Formaldehyde, Tobacco and Tulips (Digital Download)


Formaldehyde, Tobacco and Tulips (Digital Download)


Track Listing: 

1. Phantom Limb

2. Give Myself To You

3. Tell Me I'm Good For You

4. I'm Afraid 

5. The Smoke and the Stars

Add To Cart

Credits: All songs written and arranged by Jason Hawk Harris.  Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Andy Freeman. Recorded at Clear Lake Studios in Burbank, CA.  Assisted by Ross Newbauer.  Additional recording and mixing at The Jaw in Nashville, TN.  Mastered by Alex Lowe at Red Tuxedo.  Cover design and concept by Nicole Solis. 

Musicians: Jason Hawk Harris (Acoustic and Electric Guitar, Percussion), Phil Glenn (Piano and Violin), Kevin Brown (Drums and Percussion), Natalie Nicoles (Vocals and Harmonium), Jonathan Ahrens (Bass), Mark Lavengood (Lap Steel, Dobro), Joel Martin (Pedal Steel), Brad Lindsay (Electric Guitar), Andy Freeman (Bass), Rachel Baiman (Vocals).  

Special Thanks: Ashley Harris, Malie Maysilles, Brad and Tina Harris, Ken and Betty Harris, Dan Henriksen, Jeff Harris and Darren Rodgers, Belinda Zoet King, Mark and Grace Monsma, Evangeline Lee, Alyssa Lampe, Hannah Roberts, Dave and Michelle Martina, Dan and Jessie Cummings, John and Ashton Wikstrom, Ted and Chelsea Doering, Bryce and Caryn Stewart, and Rob Rasanan.